Northern Illinois University

Home Schedule Abstracts Participants Contact

Illinois/Missouri Applied Harmonic Analysis Seminar

April 24, 2010

Participants


NAME HOME UNIVERSITY E-MAIL ADDRESS
Radu Balan
University of Maryland, College Park
rvbalan@cscamm.umd.edu
Nasser Dastrange
Buena Vista University dastrange@bvu.edu
William Green
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign wgreen4@illinois.edu
Chris Heil
Georgia Institute of Technology heil@math.gatech.edu
Qingtang Jiang University of Missouri - St. Louis jiangq@umsl.edu
Emily King
National Institutes of Health
eking@math.umd.edu
Ilya Krishtal Northern Illinois University ikrishtal@niu.edu
Joe Lakey New Mexico State University jlakey@nmsu.edu
Richard Laugesen University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign laugesen@illinois.edu
Ben Manning Washington University in St. Louis manning@math.wustl.edu
Maya Mincheva
Northern Illinois University mincheva@math.niu.edu
Maria Skopina
St. Petersburg State University, Russia
skopina@ms1167.spb.edu
Myung-Sin Song Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville msong@siue.edu
Guido Weiss
Washington University in St. Louis guido@math.wustl.edu
Edward Wilson Washington University in St. Louis enwilson@math.wustl.edu
Ahmed Zayed
DePaul University
azayed@condor.depaul.edu